If you need assistance, please call 731-256-0220

About

We are Jon Putt Real Estate Group, but we aren’t just a real estate company.  We are a movement with a vision of reinventing the world of buying and selling homes in our local market by providing solutions that enhance our client’s experience.  We increase their quality of life by delivering the most rewarding outcome while making their experience simple, stress-free, and enjoyable. To overcome the shortcomings in our industry, we have created a client-centered experience through the use of our specialized team, proven processes and innovative technology ensuring that our clients have a genuine advocate looking out for their best interests.

Our work matters because home matters. Home is the place where our clients grow families, make memories, empty the nest and secure long-term financial stability for themselves and their children.  It’s where they live LIFE and it’s how we invest in something much larger than ourselves.
Featured Agents

Jon Putt

Real Estate Advisor, BROKER

731-256-0220
731-467-1042
License Number: 269933
jon@jonputtrealestate.com

Michael Lewis

Real Estate Advisor, REALTOR

731-256-0220
731-694-5899
License Number: 336743
michael@jonputtrealestate.com

Craig Pevahouse

Real Estate Advisor, REALTOR

731-256-0220
731-446-0344
License Number: 341394
craig@jonputtrealestate.com

Tiffani Arthur

Real Estate Advisor, REALTOR

731-256-0220
731-803-9882
License Number: 341421
tiffani@jonputtrealestate.com

Hunter Hawes

Real Estate Advisor, REALTOR

731-616-8338
hunter@jonputtrealestate.com

Eileen Nichols

Client Experience Manager

731-256-0220
731-256-7475
eileen@jonputtrealestate.com

Carla Putt

Home Staging & Redesign Advisor

731-256-0220
731-431-5369
carlaputt@gmail.com

CONTACT US
Jon Putt Real Estate Group
199 Carriage House Dr.
Jackson, TN 38305
731-256-0220

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate.
;